The election results are in! And without further ado I present to you the CSCU executive group for 2019-2020 :

President: Tony Misic

VP Operations: Daniel Bellissimo

VP Academic: Noah Lattari

VP Finance: Darryn Roopnarine

VP Communications: Brandon Quach

VP Careers and Outreach: Wayne Ferrao

4th Year Representative: Mark Volfson

2nd Year Representative: Alliyah Mohammed

Vacant Positions:
VP Student Life
4th Year Representative
3rd Year Representative

Congratulations to the winners and thank you to everyone who casted a ballot.