The election results are in! The CSCU is pleased to announce our new team for the 2021-2022 school year:


Vanessa Landayan

VP Operations

Darryn Roopnarine

VP Academics

Alexander Massin

VP Student Life

Richard Marquez

VP Finance

Sakshi Padhiar

VP Communications

Jason Truong

VP Careers and Outreach

Cindy Fang

4th Year Representative

Majuth Kirakalaprathapan

3rd Year Representative

Rocky (Hong Tu) Kuang

2nd Year Representative

Thao Nguyen

Vacant Position:

4th Year Representative - Second Representative

Congratulations to the winners, and thank you to all those who voted.