Hey everyone,

Nominations have closed for next years CSCU team and here are the candidates that have been nominated by the students. Reminder voting is outside ENG205 at:

March 12th, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
March 13th, 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Candidates who are the only ones running for a position are encouraged to also introduce themselves to students and must still receive a majority yes during voting. Running candidates should not be endorsing other candidates and no slander will be tolerated. Good luck to all candidates!

Daniel Bellissimo
David Nunez

VP Operations:
Darryn Roopnarine

VP Academics:
Sean Adlam
Michael Teitelbaum

VP Finance:
Sakshi Padhiar
Millad Ayoubi

VP Student Life:
Richard Marquez

VP Communications:
Alex Massin

VP Careers and Coop:
Vanessa Landayan

Fourth Year Representative (Two Positions):
Tristan Rebello
Noah Lattari

Third Year Representative:
Majuth Kirakalaprathapan

Second Year Representative:
Cindy Fang
My Chi (Kami) Duong
Maryam Elbeshbishy
A Alhadi Al-Aloosi
Sholeh Sepehri