The official medium of communication with the CSCU is via email. All executive members below can be reached via cscu@scs.ryerson.ca.

Executives:

Vanessa Landayan, President:
president@ryecscu.com

Alex Massin, VP Academic:
vp.academic@ryecscu.com

Darryn Roopnarine, VP Operations:
vp.operations@ryecscu.com

Richard Marquez, VP Student Life:
vp.studentlife@ryecscu.com

Sakshi Padhiar, VP Finance:
vp.finance@ryecscu.com

Jason Truong, VP Communications:
vp.communications@ryecscu.com

Cindy Fang, VP Careers & Outreach:
cindy.fang@ryerson.ca

Representatives:

Majuth Kirakalaprathapan, 4th Year Representative:
mkirakalaprathapan@ryerson.ca

Rocky Kuang, 3rd Year Representative
hkuang@ryerson.ca

Thao Nguyen, 2nd Year Representative
thao2.nguyen@ryerson.ca

Janat Baig, 1st Year Representative:
janat2.baig@ryerson.ca

Stewart Bustard, 1st Year Representative:
stewart.bustard@ryerson.ca

Brandon Quach, Marketing Director:
brandon.quach@ryerson.ca

Alexander Massin , Systems Administrator
sysadmin@ryecscu.com

Office Hours (not during summer)

We promise to have one of our top-tier execs at the office for any questions/such concerns you may want to address in person. Hours are as follow:

Monday 11am-1pm
Thursday 1pm-2pm
Friday 12pm-1pm

Contact Us

If you have a concern or inquiry and would like to get in contact with us immediately you may use the form below.